Latest Products http://www.ultragraphics.in Latest Products 16-12-12 en-us http://www.ultragraphics.in Hot Stamping Foils http://www.ultragraphics.in/hot-stamping-foils.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the successful Suppliers and Exporters of Hot Stamping Foils. The Stamping Foil we make available are over printable. These are highly consistent in maintaining shades in all batches. Holographic Metalized Films http://www.ultragraphics.in/holographic-metalized-films.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted the eminent Suppliers and Exporters of Holographic Metalized Films. We make available Lamination Grade and Transfer Grade Metalized Films. These are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. Tamper Evident Films http://www.ultragraphics.in/tamper-evident-films.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned among the established Suppliers and Exporters of Tamper Evident Films. These are procured from known vendors of the market.  Films offered by us can be applied on different types of surfaces. Holographic Paper Rolls http://www.ultragraphics.in/holographic-paper-rolls.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the distinguished Suppliers and Exporters of Holographic Paper Rolls. These are available in different colors with appealing print designs.  Strict quality-tests based on different parameters ensure that only defect-free Paper Rolls reach the buyers. Sticker Labels http://www.ultragraphics.in/sticker-labels.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the reliable Suppliers and Exporters of Sticker Labels. These are available in myriad of colors.  With a view to cater the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of these in our spacious warehouse. Braille Labels http://www.ultragraphics.in/braille-labels.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Supplier and Exporter of Braille Labels based in West Bengal, India. The Braille Labels offered by us are characterized by their superior quality and excellent adhesive property. To meet the variegated demands of the customers, we offer the Braille Labels in varied sizes and designs. Customized Holographic Carton http://www.ultragraphics.in/customized-holographic-carton.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying and exporting of Customized Holographic Carton from West Bengal, India. The Holographic Carton that we make available is high in quality and available in varied specifications. We check the Holographic Carton on stringent quality parameters before approval for delivery to the Bangladesh Market. Cold Stamping Foils http://www.ultragraphics.in/cold-stamping-foils.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained prominence as the Supplier and Exporter of Cold Stamping Foils from West Bengal, India. The Cold Stamping Foils that we offer are unmatched in quality and performance due to which they are widely used in varied various sectors. Printed Shrink Sleeves http://www.ultragraphics.in/printed-shrink-sleeves.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the Supplier and Exporter of Printed Shrink Sleeves from West Bengal, India. Our offered Printed Shrink Sleeves allow the graphics to be printed around the complete circumference as well as mold into the shape of the product’s container. Holographic Strips http://www.ultragraphics.in/holographic-strips.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in supplying and exporting of Holographic Strips from West Bengal, India. Our offered range of Holographic Strips is widely used to fix the hologram by the means of automatic applicator machine. They can be applied on PVC, PET, BOPP, paper, aluminum, HDPE, LDPE etc. Transparent Holographic Hot Stamping Foil http://www.ultragraphics.in/transparent-holographic-hot-stamping-foil.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To meet the variegated demands of the buyers in Bangladesh, we are offering Transparent Holographic Hot Stamping Foil at modest rates. The Holographic Foil is used for protecting passport data page and personal data and information and can be applied to different kinds of paper, plastic, textile, leather, wood, etc. Hologram Sticker http://www.ultragraphics.in/hologram-sticker.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our unequaled and effectual method of delivery, we have ascended as talented supplier in the marketplaces of Kolkata(India) Far-famed for the excellent Hologram Sticker, we are a notable supplier thriving on the customers' trust for a long time now. Holographic Pouches http://www.ultragraphics.in/holographic-pouches.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Acquiring our premium and high-grade range of product is hassle free as our organization is located in Kolkata(India), which is easily accessible by road, rail, and air. We are working with highly experienced packaging experts and they make every endeavor to meet the personalized and standard requirements of the clients. We sternly make our product safe from external factors.